The Austin Stitchery Guild Board is charged with oversight of the activities of the Austin Stitchery Guild. Officers and Committee members assume their duties in January. For additional information, contact the President Denise Hall.

Current Board and Committee Members

Board Position
President: Denise Hall
Vice-President: Inez Eppright
VP membership: Amy Draper
VP’s Education: Barbara Pierschalla
Secretary:  Ginger Scott
Assistant Secretary: Carol Giorda
Treasurer: Ray Carter
Committee Chairman
Advertising: Noelle LaBrecque
Community Outreach:  Vacant

Historian: Barb Vinson
Hospitality: Vacant
Region Rep: Natalie England
Parliamentarian: Vacant

Events Coordinator: Karen Sanchez
Georgetown Liaison: Linda Connors
Historic Sampler: Sherri Connor

Bullock Museum Project:  Posy Lough
Newsletter Editor: Jennifer Kiss
Facebook: Jennifer Kiss
Webmaster: Linda Connors, Noelle LaBrecque

2021 Seminar Chairman:  Sandy Crow


For Board Meeting dates and locations, see the calendar located under the Resources tab.